Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loco Patrõn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lyndon about 5 hours ago

Loco Marg

Everything from margs, tacos and Brussels sprouts nachos have been great! 10 out of 10 customer service as well

Susie about 12 hours ago

(3*) Soft Tacos

We got the Taco Box to go! Wow, so much food and fresh ingredients. We also got the box of Margaritas - so delish! The Loco Patron's Loco Gold was enjoyed too! Delish!

Monterey 6 days ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

Absolutely love Loco Tacos. Super crunchy, lots of meat, fresh queso and veggies! Pair with a loco IPA for a perfect meal❤️❤️❤️

Jasonleonetti 8 days ago

Baked Elote Dip

Truly the more appropriate question is what haven't I had at Loco... Everything is spectacular, the service is great, and I eat they're far more than I really should, but it's worth it! Cheers🍻

Jaries447 11 days ago

Carne Asada Waffle Fries

The best.

Stayahead10 21 days ago

Lobster Taco (2)

Loved these. Only down side is I would say throw 3-4 on a plate vs 2. Thank you! Great food as always

Jonson about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

Crunchy, salty and delicious!

Glickitorticket 2 months ago

Enchilada - Ground Beef

Really great enchiladas. I had both red and green sauces on top, which were both very tasty. You have to get the Smashed Potatoes as your side, they're the best!

Jenniferburke1996 2 months ago

Crunchy - Shredded Chicken

I am loco for loco patron! Always a great time with great food and great service. I highly recommend the crunchy shredded chicken tacos paired with a frozen marg. You can't go wrong at loco!

Shananigins1492 3 months ago

Baja Fish

We ended up getting 6 fish tacos because they were so yummy. Our bartender always checked on us every five minutes. I don't know his name but he was tall and had dark brown beard. He was so kind and funny! We are actually going there to watch the 2nd half of Eagles and Seahawks game. I always have a great experience here and will keep coming to this location. Thank you!!!

Austinfrank13 3 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

Great wings for the price! Always my go-to during happy hour! The salt & pepper is amazing but if you like standard buffalo wings, get them tossed in Loco's medium sauce and you definitely won't be disappointed!

Guest 3 months ago

Enchiladas

I ate the shrimp enchiladas plate with red sauce last night. It was great.

Gerod42 4 months ago

Nachos

I had a flight of beers and the beef nachos. The cream ale and IPA were my favorites. The Nachos were very good 😋!!!

Alexinmon 4 months ago

Lobster Taco (2)

I'm not exaggerating when I say that I crave this taco almost every day! I always get it on a flour tortilla and add some cholula sauce and literally I am in heaven. I would eat this everyday if I could and would never get sick of it!

Alexholmes14 4 months ago

Crunchy - Pork Carnitas

Fantastic selection of tacos. Have to get the crunchy/poblano cream every time. Loco by far has the best bar/patio set up in North Scottsdale. Will be back for taco Tuesday 🤙🏼

Hannah 4 months ago

Soft Taco with Chicken

We always come here for Taco Tuesday - the prices are great, the atmosphere is fun, and the tacos are awesome! The staff are always friendly and service is quick :)

Rosshoewing 5 months ago

Nachos

Great Nachos, would get again!

Monicanelms37 5 months ago

Carne Asada Waffle Fries

If you are in the mood for the best fries I have ever had, you have to try the Carne Asada fries they are one of our favorite they are always a crowd pleaser!!!!

Rini161386 5 months ago

Tequila-Lime Mahi Mahi (1)

Amazing flavors and absolutely satisfying if you're looking for fish tacos!

Seufzer 5 months ago

Sir Veza

Best place in the valley to watch badger games! Great turnout even for a 9am football game and brunch was delicious, plus great service even with though it was packed. Will be coming back on future gamedays

Kelly about 9 hours ago

Margarita Box

Genius!! We've always loved your tacos and margaritas so we couldn't be happier you boxed it up so we could get both at home

Susie 5 days ago

(3*) Street Cart Tacos

The street cart tacos are the absolute best (with a margarita makes them even better). I always have a hard time choosing from their list of tacos since they are all delicious but the street cart tacos are amazing! The outside patio is great, my kids loved the ping pong table and we love seeing all of the furry friends who come to visit as well. Always great service and our favorite place to catch a Wisconsin badger game!

Jasonleonetti 8 days ago

Crunchy Fish (1)

I've had a bunch of menu items, and everything I've had is stellar! The chips and salsa are great, Quesadillas, Baked Elote, Queso dip, and the Tortilla chicken soup is to die for!!!! I usually sit at the high top bar where service is excellent with friendly staff, etc... You won't be disappointed.

Jacqueline 9 days ago

Crispy Buffalo Shrimp

I go to the brewery location about once a week, quite honestly it my favorite restaurant in North Scottsdale. I always have to get the Crispy Buffalo Shrimp, they are poppin! They are crisp and coated in a mouthwatering homemade buffalo sauce. As the wiseman Guy Fieri once said "WELCOME TO FLAVORTOWN." These shrimps are packed with flavor and you won't regret ordering them.

Reneemcclure23 17 days ago

Street Cart Taco

This was my first time here and I got the street tacos, black beans and rice. All of them were delicious and had so much flavor. I will be back soon!

Bob about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak Bowl

First time ever at loco. Went to Tempe And went on busy fight night. No cover and nice seat at the Bar. Sweet bar tender. She had it going on. Packed bar. Still great service w a smile. Had an amazing Rib Eye. Ordered rare. Was perfect. Had fried ice cream and non alcoholic margaritas. Food was awesome and going back tonight. Am starving

Ashlee about 2 months ago

Mexican Street Cart Taco (2)

The melted cheese on the bottom holds all of the other taco ingredients into place, making it one of the most delicious and easy to eat tacos I have ever had. Getting some for lunch today!

Mikastant3 2 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

Loco Patron is BY FAR my favorite Mexican restaurant. They have the best taco Tuesday deals, best food and even better drinks! The crunchy fish taco is definitely one of my favorite items off their menu, the carne asada fries are also the absolute best. I usually get a strawberry/mango margarita from there and it's always up to par! If you're thinking about checking this place out I would HIGHLY recommend that you do, everyone I've told or brought to this place absolutely loves it. I myself have become quite the regular guest!

Ginalee990 2 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

This is loco!!!! The food speaks for itself. An eviction from boring burgers n plain street tacos. These fries has for dam sure crossed my eyes and found its way down my tummy. Loco in a good way staff and mangers more then a thank u. Let's stand for this restaurant and make 2020 the taco of the year!!!! Much luv G -Gina watson

James 3 months ago

Mexican Street Cart Taco (2)

Amazing tacos! I loved how to cheese was melted on the bottom of the tortilla like a quesadilla! The meat was amazing and it had a baby kick of spice.

Millerc686 3 months ago

TUESDAY

rib eye tacos killer

Jebiela 3 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

This place is always a good time, busy or not. The food is good and there's enough variety on the menu to satisfy whatever you have a hankering for. The happy hour specials are fair. The blackberry margarita is delish!!

Meflemin 4 months ago

Classic Taco Salad

A lot of food for ur money Hugh quality Fast service Fun atmosphere

Brendan 4 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

Stopped in for Taco Tuesday, couple from Canada walking around saw an inviting patio, amazing drinks great staff and those crunchy tacos are to die for . We will be back!!

Shawnmcdonough0 4 months ago

El Patrón Margarita

The best margarita I've ever had! The bartender was awesome and the patio was intimate and awesome!

Anthony 5 months ago

Loco Marg

Very great tasting and you can't beat the price during happy hour. Goes great with some chips and salsa. The tempe location it a little north of most bars on Mill ave, but is worth the walk to!

Abidingdude444 5 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

The crunchy chicken taco featured on Taco Tuesday is hands-down the very best taco I've eaten in my entire life. For reference, I'm more of a ground beef or steak fan on my tacos. Simply amazing.

Isla 5 months ago

Queso Skillet

Fave. queso. ever. Coming from a queso fanatic, Loco's is the bomb.com, always fresh and delicious and it's on happy hour which can't be beat. I order (at least one) everytime I'm here!

Marybeth 5 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

Best ever. Very fresh and great staff

Flightrt 5 months ago

$1 OFF All Bottled and Draft Beers

Best bartenders ever!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA