Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loco Patrõn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Glickitorticket about 13 hours ago

Enchilada - Ground Beef

Really great enchiladas. I had both red and green sauces on top, which were both very tasty. You have to get the Smashed Potatoes as your side, they're the best!

Jenniferburke1996 6 days ago

Crunchy - Shredded Chicken

I am loco for loco patron! Always a great time with great food and great service. I highly recommend the crunchy shredded chicken tacos paired with a frozen marg. You can't go wrong at loco!

James 26 days ago

Mexican Street Cart Taco (2)

Amazing tacos! I loved how to cheese was melted on the bottom of the tortilla like a quesadilla! The meat was amazing and it had a baby kick of spice.

Millerc686 29 days ago

TUESDAY

rib eye tacos killer

Jebiela about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Fries

This place is always a good time, busy or not. The food is good and there's enough variety on the menu to satisfy whatever you have a hankering for. The happy hour specials are fair. The blackberry margarita is delish!!

Meflemin about 2 months ago

Classic Taco Salad

A lot of food for ur money Hugh quality Fast service Fun atmosphere

Brendan 2 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

Stopped in for Taco Tuesday, couple from Canada walking around saw an inviting patio, amazing drinks great staff and those crunchy tacos are to die for . We will be back!!

Shawnmcdonough0 2 months ago

El Patrón Margarita

The best margarita I've ever had! The bartender was awesome and the patio was intimate and awesome!

Anthony 3 months ago

Loco Marg

Very great tasting and you can't beat the price during happy hour. Goes great with some chips and salsa. The tempe location it a little north of most bars on Mill ave, but is worth the walk to!

Abidingdude444 3 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

The crunchy chicken taco featured on Taco Tuesday is hands-down the very best taco I've eaten in my entire life. For reference, I'm more of a ground beef or steak fan on my tacos. Simply amazing.

Isla 3 months ago

Queso Skillet

Fave. queso. ever. Coming from a queso fanatic, Loco's is the bomb.com, always fresh and delicious and it's on happy hour which can't be beat. I order (at least one) everytime I'm here!

Marybeth 3 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

Best ever. Very fresh and great staff

Flightrt 3 months ago

$1 OFF All Bottled and Draft Beers

Best bartenders ever!!!

Bridgetnicole2713 3 months ago

Green Chile Quesadilla

It was amazing, I had it with the beans and rice

Berrydance 4 months ago

Margarita Pitcher for 2

Wow! Best Margaritas ever. And the Happy Hour price can not be beat. Great service and atmosphere too.

Cassvangosen 4 months ago

Loco Marg

Love Everyone!

Taylor 4 months ago

Fried Avocado

Great item for anyone looking for a vegetarian item here! Also such a fun atmosphere to meet with friends and celebrate taco tuesday :)

Guest 4 months ago

Tortilla Soup

Came here for my first time a few day ago and had a cup of this soup. I seriously just drove over 10 miles to come back for my second cup today. Soooo good!

Mikastant3 about 18 hours ago

Carne Asada Fries

Loco Patron is BY FAR my favorite Mexican restaurant. They have the best taco Tuesday deals, best food and even better drinks! The crunchy fish taco is definitely one of my favorite items off their menu, the carne asada fries are also the absolute best. I usually get a strawberry/mango margarita from there and it's always up to par! If you're thinking about checking this place out I would HIGHLY recommend that you do, everyone I've told or brought to this place absolutely loves it. I myself have become quite the regular guest!

Ginalee990 8 days ago

Carne Asada Fries

This is loco!!!! The food speaks for itself. An eviction from boring burgers n plain street tacos. These fries has for dam sure crossed my eyes and found its way down my tummy. Loco in a good way staff and mangers more then a thank u. Let's stand for this restaurant and make 2020 the taco of the year!!!! Much luv G -Gina watson

Austinfrank13 27 days ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

Great wings for the price! Always my go-to during happy hour! The salt & pepper is amazing but if you like standard buffalo wings, get them tossed in Loco's medium sauce and you definitely won't be disappointed!

Guest 30 days ago

Enchiladas

I ate the shrimp enchiladas plate with red sauce last night. It was great.

Gerod42 about 1 month ago

Nachos

I had a flight of beers and the beef nachos. The cream ale and IPA were my favorites. The Nachos were very good 😋!!!

Alexinmon 2 months ago

Lobster Taco (2)

I'm not exaggerating when I say that I crave this taco almost every day! I always get it on a flour tortilla and add some cholula sauce and literally I am in heaven. I would eat this everyday if I could and would never get sick of it!

Alexholmes14 2 months ago

Crunchy - Pork Carnitas

Fantastic selection of tacos. Have to get the crunchy/poblano cream every time. Loco by far has the best bar/patio set up in North Scottsdale. Will be back for taco Tuesday 🤙🏼

Hannah 2 months ago

Soft Taco with Chicken

We always come here for Taco Tuesday - the prices are great, the atmosphere is fun, and the tacos are awesome! The staff are always friendly and service is quick :)

Rosshoewing 3 months ago

Nachos

Great Nachos, would get again!

Monicanelms37 3 months ago

Carne Asada Waffle Fries

If you are in the mood for the best fries I have ever had, you have to try the Carne Asada fries they are one of our favorite they are always a crowd pleaser!!!!

Rini161386 3 months ago

Tequila-Lime Mahi Mahi (1)

Amazing flavors and absolutely satisfying if you're looking for fish tacos!

Seufzer 3 months ago

Sir Veza

Best place in the valley to watch badger games! Great turnout even for a 9am football game and brunch was delicious, plus great service even with though it was packed. Will be coming back on future gamedays

Allonyou732 3 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

I eat out a lot and this place is easily on my top 5 places to eat in tempe. Good service, food and environment. Always satisfied!

Phoenix 4 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

Greatest wings eve!. It's no just Franks red hot slopped on. I've been having them for i dunno.. a decade!! Yum crispy for my tummy :::))) Get you some.

Dmgormley24 4 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

These are the best tacos around! The mix of flavors and spice are amazing! You can't go wrong when you order these tacos!

Claydelton 4 months ago

All Day Breakfast Burrito

Big fan of breakfast but what I love about this burrito is how savory it is. Everything about makes it perfect in my opinion. Everything you want in a breakfast burrito!! definitely will recommend to friends and family. makes it on my top 3 for breakfast joints. I traveled around America and tried plenty of burritos and this hands down gets it's spot!

Daniel 4 months ago

Mix & Match Any 2

Great place for lunch! Got order taken quickly when ready and lunch came out on time and well made.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA