Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loco Patrõn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Berrydance 1 day ago

Margarita Pitcher for 2

Wow! Best Margaritas ever. And the Happy Hour price can not be beat. Great service and atmosphere too.

Cassvangosen 7 days ago

Loco Marg

Love Everyone!

Taylor 7 days ago

Fried Avocado

Great item for anyone looking for a vegetarian item here! Also such a fun atmosphere to meet with friends and celebrate taco tuesday :)

Rob 19 days ago

Grilled Chicken Tenders

Loco has become our "Local". Great food, drink, and staff. The atmosphere is great with plenty of TV's and good music. If you get a chance, stop in on Thursdays for JackTrivia. Loads of fun and nice prizes.

Mulderteasha about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

OMG!! Loco Patrons salt & pepper wings are the best. Seasoned perfectly, then deep fried well done and CRISPY! Hands down the best chicken wings in the valley.

Lj about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

I love the Sunday specials here I had the salt and pepper wings and my beer lol I need to try more great drinks I was very impressed I'm from Chicago so Az is new to me this a great place thank you for a great experience

Phreak50 about 2 months ago

Enchilada - Spinach

The poblano crema they recommend is spot on! The service was great and the place has a great vibe!

Kemeith about 2 months ago

Tomato Queso Salad

I don't love salad, but I love this salad! One of the few places I seek out when I want something healthier. Loads of delicious queso and I add shrimp to mine!

Petrina 3 months ago

Enchilada - Barbacoa Beef

Also had brussel sprouts and elite dio.Food was excellent. Service was good. Servers and bartender were pretty busy the whole time, but they both took time to answer questions and get our order right. Wished we had one of these in Whittier, CA. You have a great staff that hustles!

Megan 3 months ago

Lobster Taco (2)

I crave the Lobster Tacos all the time and I find myself picking up an order for lunch at least once a week. SO GOOD and at a reasonable price. Be careful, these lobster tacos are addicting in the best way possible.

Cutenchunky 3 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

I came to loco patron with my colleagues for happy hour. The service was excellent and the Salt & Pepper wings were AMAZING!! Seasoned just right. Cooked to a crispy perfection and on special during happy hour!! I couldn't believe salt and pepper tasted so good. I've been dreaming of those wings, can't wait to go back. The carne asada waffle fries were also surprisingly delicious. This place and those wings get a strong two thumbs up from me = )

Keywest886 3 months ago

Nachos

AMAZING! Love the creamy cheese and fresh avocados. Huge plate, can share.

Stoogebrown 3 months ago

Carnitas Wings

I've never been one to try new wings new places, I find what I like and stick with it. But after stepping out of my comfort zone last night and trying the wings I can confidently say I have found a new favorite! Oh.... BABY! Keep up the great work and great happy hours!

Neelrachael1 4 months ago

$1 OFF All Bottled and Draft Beers

I'm a big fan of this North location. We sat on the patio for a few drinks and a couple yummy apps. Our waiter was pretty fun and honest about his fav dishes! Would highly suggest coming here mid day. Evening gets a bit crowded.

Zsanelson 4 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

The wings here easily became one of my favorites! Very tasty and made the way requested with awesome service.

Autogeek48 4 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

This place has been a staple for our crew for a long time. They just redid the patio and it's way nicer than most around. I personally enjoy the tacos... they don't mess it up pls blv. Simple and bomb.com. The drinks they serve are legit and they are cheap when comes to serving up drinks. I think for the price, location and food this place is worth putting in your old town rotation.

Danielle 5 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

My office moved to Tempe and this place is walking distance. I have been there 3 times just this week! When I first tried this place I wasn't expecting the food to be that great. I love their lunch fajitas, I get both chicken and steak. They are so flavorful and the meat has always been cooked perfectly! I've also tried their pork crunchy taco - it was really good! I've also tried their coconut shrimp taco. It was also great! The shrimp was plump and cooked perfectly! I also love their rice! They also have great $5 margarita's during happy hour. This place is definitely in the rotation.

Lisettexo 5 months ago

Classic Taco Salad

The taco bowl I got was so good and so much food. My friend and I also split a giant margarita which was also delicious and the bartenders service was great

Valcoxrealtor 5 months ago

Green Chili Hash

ADDICTING!!!!! THE WORD HASH DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE...YUM

Dmgormley24 4 days ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

These are the best tacos around! The mix of flavors and spice are amazing! You can't go wrong when you order these tacos!

Claydelton 7 days ago

All Day Breakfast Burrito

Big fan of breakfast but what I love about this burrito is how savory it is. Everything about makes it perfect in my opinion. Everything you want in a breakfast burrito!! definitely will recommend to friends and family. makes it on my top 3 for breakfast joints. I traveled around America and tried plenty of burritos and this hands down gets it's spot!

Guest 17 days ago

Tortilla Soup

Came here for my first time a few day ago and had a cup of this soup. I seriously just drove over 10 miles to come back for my second cup today. Soooo good!

Clreese20 about 1 month ago

Loco Soft - Pork Carnitas

Pork Carnitas is only one of the items that I have enjoyed at Loco. The Salt & Pepper wings, all of the Tacos, the Queso, the perfect Chips and Salsa. I could go on forever. I'm not sure that there is bad thing on the menu. I also just hosted a private party there, 40 people and not one complaint. Every one of my guests were thrilled with everything from the atmosphere, the service, the Margaritas and the food! The patio is huge and fabulous, Totally kid friendly with lots of games to play including a cute little splash pad! Loco Patron Brewery has it all!

Wavelander123 about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Tenders

Very tasty wings. They will seduce you.

Courtadsbooks about 2 months ago

Arizona Burrito

The Arizona Burrito was really good. One of the better burritos I've had.

Trent about 2 months ago

Hangover Burrito

Burrito is massive and delicious. Also love the Wisconsin-inspired menu at the Old Town location on Badger gamedays.

Ginny39 about 2 months ago

Baja Fish

Amazing spot for a great meal. Authentic food...great staff and servers....great food. Certainly not my first time here..and definitely not my last. Perfect for a quick meal, great get together or a weekend relaxation spot

Lauren 3 months ago

Mango Habanero

This is one of my favorite margs around!! Everytime I'm in AZ I make sure I stop here! The loco protein bowl is amazing as well!!!

Johntamcsin 3 months ago

Lobster Taco (2)

Definitely get the taco plate and try a couple tacos. Best lobster taco I've ever had.

Marthaluse 3 months ago

Crunchy Pork

Loco's Crunchy Pork tacos are my absolute favorite!!!! So delicious!! I come here all the time and always have amazing service and cocktails too!

Conte 3 months ago

TUESDAY

Best Taco Tuesday ever! The girls are super friendly and fast! I have been coming here since 2012 and this is my favorite place to hit up Taco Tuesday or catch a game! Food is fantastic-steak and crispy fish tacos are fire! Can I also mention their drink specials? Good seating, fun music and overall great environment for all! #eat #drink #beloco

Ryanspecial1 4 months ago

Carne Asada Waffle Fries

Best Carne Asade fries I've had. Cool place to hang out too.

Haleighlaneee 4 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

My mind was blown - the drinks, the food, the atmosphere... everything I wanted! Thanks for a great experience loco patron!

Michele 4 months ago

Menta Rosa

Yum love this drink! Love the patio! Always a nice chill spot during the week and upbeat on the weekends/happy hour. Definitely a regular spot of mine 👍🏼

Schraml517 4 months ago

Homemade Guacamole & Chips

Their chips and guac are addictive! I can't go in there for happy hour without getting some.

Talleys1599 5 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

Loved the fries. The waitress are super friendly. I would reccomened itnto anyone. Been thebonly place i enjoy eating at since i moved to arizona two weeks ago.

Kott12 5 months ago

Brussels + Quinoa Power Bowl

Love this place. We love the atmosphere for families,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA