Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loco Patrõn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Loco Patrõn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 14 days ago

Loco Protein Bowl

I love this bowl and it's always enough for 2 people or to take home! The food is excellent here at LP.

Idonailz 28 days ago

Arizona Burrito

We ate a bunch of different food and shared. Everything was delicious!! Our waiter Alex was phenomenal!!!

Adammatthewsjr about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken

Staff and food are awesome! Had Aaron as my server. He was friendly and quick, but not overbearing as some can be. The atmosphere was great and restaurant was clean. Overall very pleasant experience!

A about 2 months ago

Loco Marg

Really nice and taste

Gio2132422 2 months ago

Cheese Curds

As a Wisconsinite, I was skeptical that I could find high quality cheese curbs in Arizona, but these were it! Perfectly fried, cheesy goodness.

Aussiezoe 24 days ago

Tequila-Lime Mahi Mahi

My sister & I had these & my mom had the crunchy tacos. We also tried the mango & watermelon margaritas. Our food & drinks were amazing. We loved the atmosphere here & our waitress, Alyssa was great!

Michael 29 days ago

Baja Burrito

I'd be happy to use more words but what I need to say is that this is the BEST burrito in Scottsdale. If you hate burritos please ignore this review, otherwise...

Cmcherv about 2 months ago

Enchiladas

I got the Christmas enchiladas!! They were so yummy and had great flavors with vibrant colors. Definitely will be returning soon. So yummy!!

Gus 2 months ago

Crunchy Tacos

Bomb

Mark 2 months ago

Loco Protein

Imagine if you will, an enchilada with sizzling chicken fajita protein spread over a bed of lettuce, spanish rice, avocado and topped with chipotle ranch dressing....not rolled in a tortillas but in a large bowl. Absolutely delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA