Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loco Patrõn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alexinmon 8 days ago

Lobster Taco (2)

I'm not exaggerating when I say that I crave this taco almost every day! I always get it on a flour tortilla and add some cholula sauce and literally I am in heaven. I would eat this everyday if I could and would never get sick of it!

Alexholmes14 11 days ago

Crunchy - Pork Carnitas

Fantastic selection of tacos. Have to get the crunchy/poblano cream every time. Loco by far has the best bar/patio set up in North Scottsdale. Will be back for taco Tuesday 🤙🏼

Hannah 15 days ago

Soft Taco with Chicken

We always come here for Taco Tuesday - the prices are great, the atmosphere is fun, and the tacos are awesome! The staff are always friendly and service is quick :)

Rosshoewing 25 days ago

Nachos

Great Nachos, would get again!

Monicanelms37 about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Waffle Fries

If you are in the mood for the best fries I have ever had, you have to try the Carne Asada fries they are one of our favorite they are always a crowd pleaser!!!!

Rini161386 about 1 month ago

Tequila-Lime Mahi Mahi (1)

Amazing flavors and absolutely satisfying if you're looking for fish tacos!

Seufzer about 1 month ago

Sir Veza

Best place in the valley to watch badger games! Great turnout even for a 9am football game and brunch was delicious, plus great service even with though it was packed. Will be coming back on future gamedays

Allonyou732 about 2 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

I eat out a lot and this place is easily on my top 5 places to eat in tempe. Good service, food and environment. Always satisfied!

Phoenix about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

Greatest wings eve!. It's no just Franks red hot slopped on. I've been having them for i dunno.. a decade!! Yum crispy for my tummy :::))) Get you some.

Dmgormley24 about 2 months ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

These are the best tacos around! The mix of flavors and spice are amazing! You can't go wrong when you order these tacos!

Claydelton about 2 months ago

All Day Breakfast Burrito

Big fan of breakfast but what I love about this burrito is how savory it is. Everything about makes it perfect in my opinion. Everything you want in a breakfast burrito!! definitely will recommend to friends and family. makes it on my top 3 for breakfast joints. I traveled around America and tried plenty of burritos and this hands down gets it's spot!

Daniel 2 months ago

Mix & Match Any 2

Great place for lunch! Got order taken quickly when ready and lunch came out on time and well made.

Rob 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Tenders

Loco has become our "Local". Great food, drink, and staff. The atmosphere is great with plenty of TV's and good music. If you get a chance, stop in on Thursdays for JackTrivia. Loads of fun and nice prizes.

Mulderteasha 3 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

OMG!! Loco Patrons salt & pepper wings are the best. Seasoned perfectly, then deep fried well done and CRISPY! Hands down the best chicken wings in the valley.

Lj 3 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

I love the Sunday specials here I had the salt and pepper wings and my beer lol I need to try more great drinks I was very impressed I'm from Chicago so Az is new to me this a great place thank you for a great experience

Phreak50 4 months ago

Enchilada - Spinach

The poblano crema they recommend is spot on! The service was great and the place has a great vibe!

Kemeith 4 months ago

Tomato Queso Salad

I don't love salad, but I love this salad! One of the few places I seek out when I want something healthier. Loads of delicious queso and I add shrimp to mine!

Petrina 4 months ago

Enchilada - Barbacoa Beef

Also had brussel sprouts and elite dio.Food was excellent. Service was good. Servers and bartender were pretty busy the whole time, but they both took time to answer questions and get our order right. Wished we had one of these in Whittier, CA. You have a great staff that hustles!

Megan 5 months ago

Lobster Taco (2)

I crave the Lobster Tacos all the time and I find myself picking up an order for lunch at least once a week. SO GOOD and at a reasonable price. Be careful, these lobster tacos are addicting in the best way possible.

Brendan 11 days ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

Stopped in for Taco Tuesday, couple from Canada walking around saw an inviting patio, amazing drinks great staff and those crunchy tacos are to die for . We will be back!!

Shawnmcdonough0 15 days ago

El Patrón Margarita

The best margarita I've ever had! The bartender was awesome and the patio was intimate and awesome!

Anthony 23 days ago

Loco Marg

Very great tasting and you can't beat the price during happy hour. Goes great with some chips and salsa. The tempe location it a little north of most bars on Mill ave, but is worth the walk to!

Abidingdude444 about 1 month ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

The crunchy chicken taco featured on Taco Tuesday is hands-down the very best taco I've eaten in my entire life. For reference, I'm more of a ground beef or steak fan on my tacos. Simply amazing.

Isla about 1 month ago

Queso Skillet

Fave. queso. ever. Coming from a queso fanatic, Loco's is the bomb.com, always fresh and delicious and it's on happy hour which can't be beat. I order (at least one) everytime I'm here!

Marybeth about 1 month ago

Award Winning Crunchy Taco

Best ever. Very fresh and great staff

Flightrt about 2 months ago

$1 OFF All Bottled and Draft Beers

Best bartenders ever!!!

Bridgetnicole2713 about 2 months ago

Green Chile Quesadilla

It was amazing, I had it with the beans and rice

Berrydance about 2 months ago

Margarita Pitcher for 2

Wow! Best Margaritas ever. And the Happy Hour price can not be beat. Great service and atmosphere too.

Cassvangosen about 2 months ago

Loco Marg

Love Everyone!

Taylor 2 months ago

Fried Avocado

Great item for anyone looking for a vegetarian item here! Also such a fun atmosphere to meet with friends and celebrate taco tuesday :)

Guest 2 months ago

Tortilla Soup

Came here for my first time a few day ago and had a cup of this soup. I seriously just drove over 10 miles to come back for my second cup today. Soooo good!

Clreese20 3 months ago

Loco Soft - Pork Carnitas

Pork Carnitas is only one of the items that I have enjoyed at Loco. The Salt & Pepper wings, all of the Tacos, the Queso, the perfect Chips and Salsa. I could go on forever. I'm not sure that there is bad thing on the menu. I also just hosted a private party there, 40 people and not one complaint. Every one of my guests were thrilled with everything from the atmosphere, the service, the Margaritas and the food! The patio is huge and fabulous, Totally kid friendly with lots of games to play including a cute little splash pad! Loco Patron Brewery has it all!

Wavelander123 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Tenders

Very tasty wings. They will seduce you.

Courtadsbooks 3 months ago

Arizona Burrito

The Arizona Burrito was really good. One of the better burritos I've had.

Trent 4 months ago

Hangover Burrito

Burrito is massive and delicious. Also love the Wisconsin-inspired menu at the Old Town location on Badger gamedays.

Ginny39 4 months ago

Baja Fish

Amazing spot for a great meal. Authentic food...great staff and servers....great food. Certainly not my first time here..and definitely not my last. Perfect for a quick meal, great get together or a weekend relaxation spot

Lauren 4 months ago

Mango Habanero

This is one of my favorite margs around!! Everytime I'm in AZ I make sure I stop here! The loco protein bowl is amazing as well!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA